Organizers and Key Partners
  Meeting on Tomography and Applications- Discrete Tomography and Image Reconstruction
    Home > Organizers and Key Partners
Organizers and Key Partners

Sponsoring Organization
    Departments of Mathematics- Politecnico di Milano; Universita' Cattolica, Piacenza; MIUR, PRIN 2010-2011 Automi e Linguaggi Formali - COST, European Cooperation in Science and Technology Action MP 1207

Scientific Directors
    Paolo Dulio
    Dip. di Matematica - Politecnico di Milano
    paolo.dulio@polimi.it

    Carla Peri
    Universita' Cattolica di Piacenza
    carla.peri@unicatt.it

    Alessandra Cherubini
    Dip. di Matematica - Politecnico di Milano
    alessandra.cherubini@polimi.it

    Andrea Frosini
    Universit√† di Firenze
    andrea.frosini@unifi.it

    Silvia Pagani
    Politecnico di Milano
    silviamaria.pagani@polimi.it

   
   
   

Principal Contact
    Eventimate
    eventimate@mate.polimi.it

    p.za Leonardo da Vinci 32, 20133 Milano - Italy
    Phone: +39 02 2399 4586
    Fax: +39 02 2399 4568

Technical Contact
    Helpdesk
    helpdesk@mate.polimi.it

This conference is organized by
Politecnico di Milano
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
COST-European Cooperation in Science and Technology
 
Open Access Research
home | overview | program
submission | papers | registration | organization
  Top